eBook african american.co Ò Snow Foal PDF Õ

Er family on a remote Exmoor farm in the midst of a very cold winter she is full of hurt anger and a deep mistrust of everyone around her Until one day when she rescues a tiny wild foal from the moorland snow and Addie discovers that perhaps she’s not so alone after all And as adventure and unexpected friendship blossom Addie is determined that both of them will know what is to be home again soonA beautifully written warm read for anyone looking for a.

snow kindle foal book Snow Foal eBookEr family on a remote Exmoor farm in the midst of a very cold winter she is full of hurt anger and a deep mistrust of everyone around her Until one day when she rescues a tiny wild foal from the moorland snow and Addie discovers that perhaps she’s not so alone after all And as adventure and unexpected friendship blossom Addie is determined that both of them will know what is to be home again soonA beautifully written warm read for anyone looking for a.

❰EPUB❯ ✰ Snow Foal Author Susanna Bailey – African-american.co 'I absolutely love Snow Foal it's so truthful tender and touching A book to read in a day and remember for a lifetime' Dame Jacueline Wilson The perfect children's book to curl up with and begin the n'I absolutely love Snow Foal it's so truthful tender and touching A book to read in a day and remember for a lifetime' Dame Jacueline Wilson The perfect children's book to curl up with and begin the new year A beautiful and heart wrenching middle grade debut for kids aged 9 to 11 full of love healing friendship and hope Perfect for fans of Jacueline Wilson's Tracey BeakerCathy Cassidy Pax and Gill Lewis When eleven year old Addie goes to stay with a fost.

eBook african american.co Ò Snow Foal PDF Õ

eBook african american.co Ò Snow Foal PDF Õ

8 thoughts on “Snow Foal

  1. Emma Emma says:

    eBook african american.co Ò Snow Foal PDF Õ snow kindle, foal book, Snow Foal eBookThis is a wonderfully written book to be enjoyed by children and adults A lovely cosy book that doesn’t shy away from complicated family dynamics but approaches them with care sensitivity and warmth Both boys and girls will adore Addie and the snow foal as well as the other carefully drawn characters in this novel Hard to put down


  2. Sarah Leete Sarah Leete says:

    eBook african american.co Ò Snow Foal PDF Õ snow kindle, foal book, Snow Foal eBookBought this book for a girl aged 8 who loves horses Slightly too hard for her to read herself and she is an excellent reader but it is read to her which she loves Excellent story currently half the way through More suited to age 11 years plus


  3. Jeannie W. Jeannie W. says:

    eBook african american.co Ò Snow Foal PDF Õ snow kindle, foal book, Snow Foal eBookI bought this for my nine year old granddaughter and decided to save it until she was older The main character 11 year old Addie was sent to a foster home when her Mother couldn’t look after her and there were things that I thought my granddaughter might be sensitive to bbut I absolutely loved reading it and think it would be ideal for a pony loving girl or boy possibly 10 and over Read it yourself and see what you think


  4. MrsGamb MrsGamb says:

    eBook african american.co Ò Snow Foal PDF Õ snow kindle, foal book, Snow Foal eBookMy ten year old soon to be 11 daughter is currently reading this it only arrived yesterday and she can’t put it down She really loves the story she said she thinks the cover is very fitting too She is talking about it with me and discussing the story She is an avid reader and was actually in the middle of Lord of the rings when she read the synopsis to this story and ended up putting LOTR aside for the time being to read Snow Foal In my daughters own words she has so much information already that she feels she knows the characters and that Addie’s life is so different to hers yet she understands the character and the peoplefriends she meets and of course the love and affection for the Foal I haven’t read it but she tells me it describes difference and diversity for example Special needs and Foster careThis is overall


  5. Jac Jac says:

    eBook african american.co Ò Snow Foal PDF Õ snow kindle, foal book, Snow Foal eBookNot the best but readable About children in foster care and how they often have suffered feelings of lossSome children could be upset by this but the ending has a good resolution


  6. Helen Helen says:

    eBook african american.co Ò Snow Foal PDF Õ snow kindle, foal book, Snow Foal eBookLooks a lovely story for my granddaughter


  7. D. Pont D. Pont says:

    eBook african american.co Ò Snow Foal PDF Õ snow kindle, foal book, Snow Foal eBookLovely story bought as Xmas gift for granddaughter hope she enjoys it


  8. Rebecca Ughanze Rebecca Ughanze says:

    eBook african american.co Ò Snow Foal PDF Õ snow kindle, foal book, Snow Foal eBookBought as a gift but she seemed thrilled with it


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *